Schedule

Our FTO training courses include units about how adults learn, Department of Justice field training program recommendations (learning preferences and generational differences), the DISC personality profile, communication and coaching, role-playing, and evaluation.

FTO Basic course

FTO Basic course description

Stillwater, Minnesota

Tuesday – Thursday, March 5 – 7, 2024
Location:
Washington County Sheriff’s Office
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $295
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Pewaukee, Wisconsin

Tuesday – Thursday, April 9 – 11, 2024   This class is full.
Location: 
Waukesha County Technical College
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $350
To register, contact lkumbier@wctc.edu

Online

Tuesday – Thursday, April 16 – 18, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $295
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Online

Tuesday – Thursday, May 14 – 16, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $295
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Pewaukee, Wisconsin

Wednesday – Friday, June 5 – 7, 2024
Location: 
Waukesha County Technical College
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $350
To register, contact lkumbier@wctc.edu

Online

Tuesday – Thursday, June 25 – 27, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $295
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Online

Monday – Wednesday, September 16 – 18, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $295
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Pewaukee, Wisconsin

Monday – Wednesday, September 23 – 25, 2024
Location: 
Waukesha County Technical College
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $350
To register, contact lkumbier@wctc.edu

Online

Tuesday – Thursday, October 15 – 17, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $295
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Pewaukee, Wisconsin

Monday – Wednesday, October 28 – 30, 2024
Location: 
Waukesha County Technical College
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $350
To register, contact lkumbier@wctc.edu

FTO Refresher course

FTO Refresher course description

Online

Tuesday, October 8, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $95
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com

Managing Field Training

Managing Field Training course description

Online

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, $95
To register, contact dianne@ftosolutions.com